Officiers

SITM Officiers (2013)

Président: Cora Dietl
cora.dietl@germanistik.uni-giessen.de

Secrétaire/Trésorier: Lenke Kovács
Departament de Filologia Catalana,
Universitat Rovira i Virgili, Avinguda Catalunya, 35,
43002 Tarragona, Catalonia
lekovacs@yahoo.es

Webmaster: Jesse Hurlbut
jessehurlbut@gmail.com

Editor of EMD: Jelle Koopmans
J.Koopmans@uva.nl

National/Regional Contacts

Australie: Nerida Newbigin, University of Sydney, Dept. of Italian, A26, NSW 2006, Sydney, Australia
nerida.newbigin@arts.usyd.edu.au

Autriche/Allemagne/Suisse: Cora Dietl, Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen, Institut für Germanistik, Otto-Behaghel-Straße 10 B, 45494 Gießen
cora.dietl@germanistik.uni-giessen.de

Belgique: Samuel Mareel, Universiteit Gent, Vakgroep Nederlandse Literatuur, Blandijnberg 2, 9000 Gent, Belgique
samuelmareel@yahoo.fr

Canada: Ernst Gerhardt
egerhardt@laurentian.ca

Danmark: Tom Pettitt, Odense Universitet, Center for Engelsk, Campusvej 55, 5230 Odense M., Denmark
pettitt@litcul.sdu.dk

France: Véronique Dominguez-Guillaume, 52 rue Ramus, 75020 Paris, France
veronique.dominguez@aliceadsl.fr

Grande Bretagne: Elsa Strietman, Faculty of Modern & Medieval Languages, University of Cambridge, Sidgwick Avenue, Cambridge CB3 9DA
es10004@cam.ac.uk

Hungary: Peter Tóth, Collection of Manuscripts, University Library, Ferenciek tere 6, H-1053 Budapest, Hungary,
toth_p@ludens.elte.hu

Ireland: Alan J. Fletcher, School of English, Drama, and Film, John Henry Newman Building, University College, Belfield, Dublin 4, Republic of Ireland
alan.fletcher@ucd.ie

Italy: Roberta Mullini, Universita di Urbino, Facoltà di lingue e Letteratura, Italy
roberta.mullini@uniurb.it

Japan: Yasuaki Yonemura, Saitama Gakuen University, 4-2-7-404 Takabana, Inzai-shi, Chiba-ken, 270-1342 Japan,
y.yonemura@saigaku.ac.jp

Mexico: Armando García Gutiérrez, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, C, México D. F. 03800,
mboscarman@hotmail.com

Netherlands: Katell Lavéant, Universiteit Utrecht, Trans 10, 3512 JK Utrecht, The Netherlands
k.laveant@uu.nl

Poland: Piotr Bering, Collegium Europaeum Gnesnense, Uniwersytet im. Adama Mickiewicza w Poznaniu, ul. Kostrzewskiego 5/7, 62-200 Gniezno, Poland
pber@amu.edu.pl

Portugal: Maria José Palla, Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Dept. Linguas & Lit. Romanicas, Av. de Berna 26 C, Portugal
mjpalla@hotmail.com

South Africa: John Cartwright, University of Cape Town, Department of English, Rondelbosch 7700, South Africa
johncartwright@ideaswork.org

Spain: Lenke Kovács, Departament de Filologia Catalana,
Universitat Rovira i Virgili, Avinguda Catalunya, 35,
43002 Tarragona, Catalonia
lekovacs@yahoo.es

USA: Vicki L. Hamblin, Dept. of Modern and Classical Language, Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA 98225, USA
hamblinv@wwu.edu

Société Internationale pour l'étude du théâtre médiéval